Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Elliot Gross, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Elliot Gross, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Culver City, CA

8 total reviews

Dr. Elliot Gross always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elliot Gross below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John V.
Submitted 04/24/19
Fine
M. A.
Submitted 04/21/19
Dr. Gross blends his experience, wisdom, and patience to provide effective treatment. His staff are friendly and helpful; it is clear they all contribute to Dr. Gross' mission of supporting their community.
Marisela P.
Submitted 03/07/19
Awesome doctor, has known exactly how and where to treat. Has prescribed appropriate meds. He is empathetic and treats his patients with utmost care. Is indeed an expert in his area of the medical field!!!
John G.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Gross is a great Dr. He listens to the patient. His first priority is his patients health. He performed major surgery to both shoulders and did a magnificent job. He understands your pain and works with you to find the best solution. Highly recommended.
Sandra S.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr Gross has been very patient and accommodating while waiting on insurance approval, and his service is greatly appreciated.
Max K.
Submitted 01/05/16
Great experience, very pleased with office visit.
Mason R.
Submitted 08/24/15
A great nice man and doctor. Dr. Elliot Gross works fast and efficient as well.
Alan H.
Submitted 05/14/15
A friend recommended Dr. Gross to me for my back problem which had been causing a lot of discomfort. Dr. Gross confirmed that I needed surgery and he counseled me throughout the entire process. Dr. Gross was extremely professional and did a fantastic job. I am now living pain free thanks to Dr. Gross!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Plans & Payment Options

We accept assignment from Medicare, Worker's Compensation, and most PPO's. Here is a short list of just some of the plans we accept.  Unfortunately, we do not accept HMO or Medi-Cal.

We accept cash, checks and most credit cards for your convenience. We will bill your insurance company; however, payment is the patient's responsibility. We will help in every way we can to assist in handling claims. Insurance co-payments are due at the time of service.

For billing or insurance questions, please contact our office.

AARP
Aetna
AIG
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CalPERS
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Guardian
Health Net